Off to Nice and Menton

Well it has been a while since I posted and now I will just mention to all my avid readers that Menton and Nice are the next ports of call.
Although I have been to both before this time 3 days each I hope to be able to catch a real spot of culture. The weather in Nice is not brilliant as the you can see from the 5 day forcast here : Weather in Nice 5 day Forcast but I am going to remain hopeful that it improves a bit over the week.
As I said I have been down there a few times and this time I will be looking to get some more pictures of the main things I missed. I do this so that I can share them, with you, my readers. A few from the last trip can be found here : Nice & Menton As you click though look to the left hand side of the page for the articles.
 
Ok thats it hope to tell you more when I get back
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

