Sorry to my readers

Over the last month I have been keeping very busy and to busy to keep up writing wonderful prose about travel and writing to you all. I am so sorry. For the next few months I will endeavour to put a bit in for you here and there but dont have to time to keep up fully. I hope you can all understand and I hope you will keep in touch once and a while even if I dont write every day. It would also be nice to hear from any of you that I know do read now and again.
 
Just tell me and everyone else what you think of it. Boring, brilliant, dont give up the day job O_o
Just let me know with a few comments.
 
OK ttfn
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

